team

Peggy Gans

President

PHONE: 315.424.0200 x117
CELL: 315.345.0522
EMAIL:
Peggy.Gans@Longley-Jones.com

Fred Fellendorf

General Manager

PHONE: 716.866.8303
EMAIL:
Fred.Fellendorf@Longley-Jones.com

Carl Ceccanti

Sales & Technical Support

PHONE: 585.746.4316
EMAIL:
Carl.Ceccanti@Longley-Jones.com

David Swinehart

Senior Energy Project Manager

PHONE: 716.507.4388
EMAIL:
David.Swinehart@Longley-Jones.com

Rob Pantling

Solar Project Manager

PHONE: 716.603.1185
EMAIL:
Rob.Pantling@Longley-Jones.com

Danielle Baco

Energy Technician

PHONE: 716.946.9426
EMAIL:
Danielle.Baco@Longley-Jones.com

CONTACT US